每月语法指南帮助您掌握英语技能。

让智能手机帮助你学习

Jan 26, 2016

发挥手机智能,帮您练习英语! 有一些轻松上手的移动工具能助您提高英语水平。这些免费工具均提供 Android™ 与 iPhone® 版本。让您充分利用与朋友短信畅聊的间隙来练习英语。

  • 练习发音
    借助 SOUNDS: The Pronunciation App 学习每个英语单词的独特发音。接着便可用美式口音练习单词发音。
  • 训练大脑
    一个叫 Elevate 的手机应用让您边玩边练边测。参与每日任务,助您掌握考试当天所需的听、说、读、写技能。
  • 学习相似单词发音
    使用 Bing® Dictionary App 扩大英语单词词汇量。 您可通过该应用,锻炼听音寻词的能力。随后该应用将给出发音相近的单词,帮您扩大口语词汇量!

免费工具在手,马上开始练习! 若您正寻找更多备考方式,请点此取得免费不限次数的TOEFL iBT ® 过往考题

A monthly grammatical guide to help you build your English skills.

Let your smartphone help you study

Jan 26, 2016

Make your phone prove how smart it really is by helping you practice English! There are some easy-to-use Mobile tools that can help you improve your English skills. These free tools are available to both Android™ and iPhone® users. They are great for squeezing in some practice time whenever you have a few spare minutes between texting your friends. 

  • Practice your pronunciation
    With the SOUNDS: The Pronunciation App, you can learn the unique pronunciation for each English word. Then, you can practice pronouncing words with an American accent.
  • Train your brain
    An app called Elevate lets you practice by playing quizzes and games. You can build the reading, listening, speaking and writing skills you’ll need for test day by participating in daily challenges.
  • Study with speech recognition programs
    If you have an iPhone, Siri® is the Speech Interpretation and Recognition Interface. For Android™ users, you can use Google® for speech recognition. Just ask the speech recognition program a question. In order for it to understand what you’re asking, your English pronunciation must be correct. So it’s a great way to practice!
  • Test your translations
    You can use the microphone feature on Google Translate to test out your pronunciations. Say a word into the mic and see if the correct translation appears. If it doesn’t, just keep trying until you get it right.

Start practicing with these free tools today! And if you’re looking for more ways to prepare for the test, you can get free unlimited access to past TOEFL iBT ® questions here