流国外留学目的地双周聚焦。

到南非开普敦留学的4个理由

Dec 8, 2015

我们将带您来到非洲南端。西开普省的首府开普敦是南非人口密度第二大城市。迷人的气候、世界著名大学以及户外冒险机会吸引了来自全球各地的学生。它可能成为您梦想中的国外留学目的地吗? 以下是您将开普敦列入国外留学目的地的四个理由:

  1. 旅游胜地
    开普敦是《纽约时报》评选的2014年“世界最佳旅游地”。在2014TripAdvisor 旅行者首选城市奖中被冠为非洲第二位最佳旅游城市。
  2. 多样化的教育机会
    开普敦是世界上多家领先的研究型大学所在地,也提供针对国际留学生的多种实习、自愿者和语言学校课程。此外,还提供大学预科课程和研究生课程。
  3. 英语
    您是否正在寻找可以运用英语技能的留学目的地? 南非有11种官方语言,但是大部分人讲英语。
  4. 世界著名的国家公园
    游览克鲁格国家公园,您将遇见许多狮子、非洲象、猎豹和犀牛。或者游览桌山国家公园,这里是多种植物的家园,品种远超不列颠群岛或新西兰!

您是否已决定国外留学目的地? 到国外留学前,您需要先准备当地的签证。以下是帮助您申请签证的重要信息

A bi-weekly spotlight on great study abroad destinations.

4 Reasons to Study Abroad in Cape Town, South Africa

Dec 8, 2015

Let us take you on a journey to the southern tip of Africa. Cape Town, the capital of the Western Cape, is South Africa’s second-most-populated city. Its beautiful climate, world-recognized universities and opportunities for outdoor adventure attract students from all over the globe. Could this be the study abroad destination of your dreams? Here are four reasons to put it on your list of possibilities:

  1. Top-rated Place to Visit
    Cape Town was rated “the best place in the world to visit” by The New York Times in 2014. The city was also named the second-best African city to visit by TripAdvisor’s 2014 Travellers’ Choice awards.
  2. Diverse Educational Opportunities
    The City of Cape Town is home to some of the world’s leading research universities, and also offers many internships, volunteer and language school programs oriented to international students. There are also precollege and postgraduate programs available.
  3. English Language
    Looking for a study abroad destination where you can put your English skills to use? South Africa has 11 official languages, but most people can speak English.
  4. World-renowned National Parks
    Take a field trip to Kruger National Park to catch a glimpse of lions, African elephants, leopards and rhinoceros. Or visit Table Mountain National Park, which is home to more plant species than the British Isles or New Zealand!

Have you decided where your study abroad adventure will be? Chances are, you’re going to need a visa to get there. Here is important information to help you apply